## 2023 Municipal Primary Write-in Winners

Write-In Winners must accept the nomination and file the appropriate paperwork with the Office of Voter Registration and Elections in order to be placed on the November 7<sup>th</sup> Ballot.

District Attorney, Democratic – Elizabeth Hirz 644 votes Coroner, Democratic – Lyell Cook 800 votes County Council District 7, Democratic – Lorraine Dolan 45 votes Edinboro Council, Democratic – Aaron Gast 14 votes Edinboro Council, Democratic – Mark Eisert 12 votes Edinboro Council 2 Year Term, Democratic - Mark Eisert 10 votes Elgin Borough Council, Republican – Eric Mather 13 votes Girard Borough Council 2 Year Term, Democratic – Douglas Wright 33 votes Girard Borough Council 2 Year Term, Republican – Tim Knapp 24 votes Lake City Borough Council, Democratic – Ginger Cinti 49 votes Lake City Borough Council, Democratic – Mary Gollmer 44 votes North East Borough Council Ward 1, Democratic – Nancy Anderson 10 votes Union City Borough Council, Republican – James Kerns 49 votes Union City Borough Council, Republican – Charles Steadman 49 votes Union City Borough Council, Republican – Patrick Uber 48 Votes Wesleyville Borough Council, Democratic – Cassandra Kolesar 14 votes Wesleyville Borough Council, Democratic – Jason Fenno 12 votes Wesleyville Borough Council, Democratic – Sandy Morrow 12 votes Wesleyville Borough Council, Republican – Sandy Morrow 16 votes Wesleyville Borough Council, Republican – Jason Fenno 15 votes Fairview Township Supervisor, Democratic – Pete Kraus 57 votes Fairview Township Auditor, Republican – Andrew Ennis 42 votes Franklin Township Supervisor, Democratic – Ernie Robinson 22 votes

Girard Township Supervisor, Democratic – Peter C Dion 12 votes Greenfield Township Supervisor, Republican – Travis Clabbatz 19 votes Harborcreek Township Supervisor, Democratic – Dean Pepicello 42 votes McKean Township Supervisor, Democratic – Brian Cooper 92 votes North East Township Supervisor, Democratic – August Gus Neff 15 votes Summit Township Supervisor, Democratic – Tony Davis 147 votes Venango Township Supervisor, Democratic – David Austin 25 votes Washington Township Council, Democratic – Dustin Snyder 11 votes Washington Township Council, Democratic – Lydia Laythe 16 votes Washington Township Council, Republican – Dustin Snyder 50 votes Washington Township Council, Republican – William Leehan 26 votes Waterford Township Supervisor, Republican – Kimberly Risjan 54 votes Erie School Director, Republican – Sumner Nichols 17 votes Girard School Director, Democratic – Brady Sager 28 votes Girard School Director, Democratic – Joseph Meka 13 votes Girard School Director, Democratic – Christopher Davis 11 votes North East School Director, Democratic – James Wargo 46 votes