2025 MUNICIPAL PRIMARY WRITE-IN WINNERS

August 1, 2025 is the deadline to accept write-in nominations

August 1, 2020 is the deadtine to accept write-in nonlinations		
CONTEST	PARTY	CANDIDATE
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 4	REPUBLICAN	KEVIN PASTEWKA
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 6	DEMOCRATIC	DEBRA FEENEY
CORRY CITY MAYOR	DEMOCRATIC	JEFF FIKE
CORRY CITY CONTROLLER	REPUBLICAN	DAVE MITCHELL
ALBION BOROUGH COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	SCOTT SEATON
ALBION BOROUGH COUNCIL	REPUBLICAN	SCOTT SEATON
ALBION BOROUGH COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	BRITTANY JOHNSON
ALBION BOROUGH TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	NORMA JAFKO
EDINBORO COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	KYLE SHOULDERS
EDINBORO COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	MARY ANN HORNE
EDINBORO COUNCIL	REPUBLICAN	JANE CRAWFORD
EDINBORO TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	RHONDA WALKER
ELGIN BOROUGH MAYOR	REPUBLICAN	RICHARD PATTERSON
ELGIN BOROUGH COUNCIL	REPUBLICAN	RANDALL CLAPP
ELGIN BOROUGH COUNCIL	REPUBLICAN	AMBER SELL
ELGIN BOROUGH COUNCIL	REPUBLICAN	KYLE LABOWSKI
ELGIN BOROUGH AUDITOR 6-YR	REPUBLICAN	TAMARA STODDARD
ELGIN BOROUGH AUDITOR 4-YR	REPUBLICAN	BROOK I MATHER
GIRARD BOROUGH MAYOR	DEMOCRATIC	PETER BURTON
GIRARD BOROUGH COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	GEORGE DRUSHEL
GIRARD BOROUGH COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	DEE DEE GREEN
GIRARD BOROUGH COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	JEFF ORR
GIRARD BOROUGH COUNCIL	DEMOCRATIC	SIMONE WELSH
GIRARD BOROUGH TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	MARY BETH TRAUT
LAKE CITY BOROUGH MAYOR	DEMOCRATIC	CHRIS BYERS
LAKE CITY BOROUGH COUNCIL 4-YR	DEMOCRATIC	KARYN SANTRY
LAKE CITY BOROUGH COUNCIL 2-YR	DEMOCRATIC	KARYN SANTRY
LAKE CITY BOROUGH COUNCIL 2-YR	REPUBLICAN	KARYN SANTRY

PLATEA BOROUGH MAYOR	DEMOCRATIC	BRIAN BORLAND
PLATEA BOROUGH MAYOR	REPUBLICAN	BRIAN BORLAND
PLATEA BOROUGH COUNCIL	REPUBLICAN	MIKE SIMPKINS
WATERFORD BOROUGH TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	HEIDI MONROE
ELK CREEK TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	BILL TAYLOR
FAIRVIEW TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	MARK GENNUSO
FAIRVIEW TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	CINDY PACANSKY
GIRARD TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	DEAN RONEY
GREENE TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	MARK D HUSTED
GREENE TOWNSHIP AUDITOR	DEMOCRATIC	ROBERT HART
GREENE TOWNSHIP AUDITOR	REPUBLICAN	SHAWN MATSON
GREENFIELD TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	KEVIN BARTLETT
HARBORCREEK TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	STEVE OLER
HARBORCREEK TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	PAM BRINK
LAWRENCE PARK TOWNSHIP COMMISSIONER 4-YR	DEMOCRATIC	CHARLES LEWIS
LAWRENCE PARK TOWNSHIP COMMISSIONER 2-YR	REPUBLICAN	CHARLES LEWIS
MCKEAN TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	TENDERR LEE LITTLE
MCKEAN TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	KAREN HAMME
MCKEAN TOWNSHIP AUDITOR	REPUBLICAN	PATTY ALMEDA
MILLCREEK TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	LYNN CASE
MILLCREEK TOWNSHIP AUDITOR	DEMOCRATIC	GRANT FILBECK
NORTH EAST TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	PENNY LUKE
SUMMIT TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	REPUBLICAN	DEB CAMERON
UNION TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	HARRY S WEBSTER III
UNION TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	ABIGAIL BIEBEL
VENANGO TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	DEAN CURTIS
VENANGO TOWNSHIP TAX COLLECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	JASON SAYERS
WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP COUNCIL 4-YR	DEMOCRATIC	MARYJO CAMPBELL
WATERFORD TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	DEMOCRATIC	NICK BRACE
WATERFORD TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR	REPUBLICAN	NICK BRACE
FORT LEBOEUF SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	TED SZALL
FORT LEBOEUF SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	HEATH STRASSER
FORT LEBOEUF SCHOOL DIRECTOR	REPUBLICAN	TED SZALL

GENERAL MCLANE REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	DANIEL EATON
GENERAL MCLANE REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR	REPUBLICAN	DANIEL EATON
WATTSBURG AREA SCHOOL DIRECTOR	DEMOCRATIC	AARON SNIPPERT
WATTSBURG AREA SCHOOL DIRECTOR	REPUBLICAN	AARON SNIPPERT
ERIE WARD 5 DISTRICT 12 JUDGE OF ELECTIONS	DEMOCRATIC	DANIEL AUSTIN
ELGIN BOROUGH JUDGE OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	HEATHER CLAPP
GIRARD BOROUGH JUDGE OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	GAIL CLAPPER
MILL VILLAGE BOROUGH JUDGE OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	COLLEEN DEBRAKELEER
UNION CITY BOROUGH DISTRICT 1 JUDGE OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	DORENE GATES
WATERFORD TOWNSHIP DISTRICT 1	REPUBLICAN	ALLEN YARD
ERIE WARD 3 DISTRICT 6 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	WILMER PARRETT
ERIE WARD 5 DISTRICT 20 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	SANDRA CHERMACK
ERIE WARD 6 DISTRICT 13 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	SHERRI HODGE
ELGIN BOROUGH INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	LAURA CRAUMER
LAKE CITY BOROUGH INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	NATALIE FERRARO
MILL VILLAGE BOROUGH INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	ROBERTA DAVIS
MILL VILLAGE BOROUGH INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	ROBERTA DAVIS
UNION CITY BOROUGH DISTRICT 1 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	MICHAEL GATES
UNION CITY BOROUGH DISTRICT 1 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	JEAN WHITENECK
FAIRVIEW TOWNSHIP DISTRICT 3 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	TRAVIS PETTIS
FAIRVIEW TOWNSHIP DISTRICT 4 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	JENNIFER LYONS
MILLCREEK TOWNSHIP DISTRICT 2 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	NANCY KIERZEK
SUMMIT TOWNSHIP DISTRICT 1 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	LOUIE SAEZ
WATERFORD TOWNSHIP DISTRICT 1 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	REPUBLICAN	ALLEN YARD
WATERFORD TOWNSHIP DISTRICT 2 INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC	KATIE DIBELL